Winning Casualty

 

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Casualty underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Casualty Differentiators


Claims First

Our award-winning Liability claims team: with outstanding technical expertise, highly responsive throughout the claims process delivering client services such as Accident and Disease investigation workshops to help minimise the impact of a claim on their business.


Liability Loss Control

A range of services to help clients prevent losses and reduce their cost of risk including complimentary access to eLearning Health & Safety training system, Liability Risk Consulting delivering tailored advisory services to clients and Product Liability training.


Enhanced Liability Services

Some included “as standard” such as PR costs to help protect clients’ reputations after a loss.  Others are optional such as our cyber liability module covering: defence costs and DPA fines from a regulatory investigation, and liabilities after a breach of confidential information.


Multinational Liability

With multinational expertise in our UK liability team and decades of experience in providing fully compliant global liability programmes for clients through our worldwide network, multinational is an exceptional area of growth opportunity.




Risk Management Solutions

Our dedicated Risk Management Solutions unit within our UK Liabilities team is focussed on the development and delivery of a range of alternative programme solutions to meet our clients’ needs.

 

Brexit-Ready! Pan European Coverage Removes Uncertainty from Multinational Programmes

To share paste this link into your emails

Our Casualty Leaders - dedicated to help

Keith Knight

London Casualty Manager
+44 (0)20 3217 1587
Keith.Knight@aig.com

Gemma Mckenzie

UK Regions
+44 (0)161 952 8587
Gemma.McKenzie@aig.com

Clive Rogers

UK Construction
+44 (0)20 7954 8424
Clive.Rogers@aig.com

Gareth Russell

UK Motor
+44 (0)20 8680 7136
Gareth.Russell@aig.com

Jessie Francois

UK Environmental
+44 (0)20 7954 8214
Jessie.Francois@aig.com

Karen Buggle

UK Risk Management
+44 (0)20 7954 4930
Karen.Buggle@aig.com

Scott Keane

UK Crisis Management
+44 (0)20 7954 8868
Scott.Keane@aig.com

Download and Keep

How did we do?