Winning Environmental

 

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Environmental underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Environmental Differentiators


Experienced UK team

A specialised, dedicated team based in London with expertise in multinational, construction, real estate, energy and more. The UK team has the added benefit of being able draw upon our international network of over 30 underwriters across more than 20 countries.


Claims First

Our clients and brokers are supported by a dedicated Environmental claims team. Experts in their field, they can handle all types of claims, from the smallest through to the most complex and major risks.

Crisis containment

Professional PR consultancy services are included at no extra cost with all Environmental policies. Vital in helping protect a clients’ reputation in the event of a crisis that could have a negative financial impact.

 


PIER

Pollution Incident Environmental Response (PIER) is included at no extra cost with all Environmental policies, providing insureds with a dedicated 24-hour helpline to use in the event of a claim. It connects them with dedicated, qualified experts to handle their claim.




Multinational capabilities

With tremendous multinational expertise in our UK Environmental team and decades of experience in providing fully compliant global Environmental programmes for clients through our worldwide network, multinational is an exceptional area of growth opportunity.

 

Brexit-Ready! Pan European Coverage Removes Uncertainty from Multinational Programmes

To share paste this link into your emails

Our UK Environmental Leaders - dedicated to help

Jessie Francois

Head of UK Environmental
+44 (0)20 7954 8214
Jessie.Francois@aig.com

Wilson Hull

Environmental Claims Adjuster
+44 (0)20 3217 1768
Wilson.Hull@aig.com

Natalia Edwards

Underwriter
+44 (0)20 3217 1668
Natalia.Edwards@aig.com

Olivia Hogan

Underwriter
+44 (0)20 7954 7364
Olivia.Hogan@aig.com

Hannah Webb

Underwriter
+44 (0)20 7954 7716
Hannah.Webb@aig.com

Joanna Thomas

Underwriter
+44 (0)20 7954 7719
Joanna.Thomas@aig.com

Download and Keep

How did we do?