Winning Management Liability

 

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Management Liability underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Management Liability Differentiators


Claims First

  • Outstanding depth and breadth handling Management Liability claims
  • Wherever clients have a D&O claim, we will have seen something similar before!


Underwriting Expertise

  • Long history of writing D&O insurance for many clients
  • Accomplished at explaining potential management liabilities and how we can protect against them

Best In Class Protection

  • Continue to enhance our D&O protection to address clients’ changing landscapes
  • E.g. one of the first D&O insurers in the UK to provide cover for Brexit contingencies


Multinational Footprint

  • We can issue D&O policies throughout the world for our clients with overseas operations
  • Backed by global network of D&O underwriters and claims handlers to service clients locally
Brexit-Ready! Pan European Coverage Removes Uncertainty from Multinational Programmes

To share paste this link into your emails

Our D&O Leaders - dedicated to help

Christopher Magee

Head of Commercial D&O
+44 (0)20 3217 1844
+44 (0)756 355 5673  Mobile
christopher.magee@aig.com

Ian Campbell

London Team Leader
+44 (0)20 7954 8917
Ian.Campbell@aig.com

Paul Atherton

London Team Leader
+44 (0)20 7954 4992
Paul.Atherton@aig.com

John Gibson

UK Regions open market business
+44 (0)141 303 4410
John.Gibson@aig.com

David Rogan

UK Regions open market business
+44 (0)141 303 4430
David.Rogan@aig.com

Noona Barlow

Head of Financial Lines Claims International
+44 (0)20 3217 1737
Noona.Barlow@aig.com

Download and Keep

How did we do?