Winning Property

 

We're helping our brokers win and retain more business. Here are some of our Property underwriting “sweet spots”.

AIG Property Differentiators


Global Risk Engineering

  • Hundreds of AIG Property Risk Engineers worldwide
  • Industry and sector specialists
  • Help clients avoid and minimise losses
  • Insights for clients about their potential vulnerabilities

Multinational Excellence

  • Significant investment in technology and processes to get global policy issuance before inception
  • Tools and tech to give Risk Managers insights across global portfolio
  • View our Multinational Playbook to learn more

Timely Multinational Policy Issuance

  • Contract certainty and local compliance
  • Alignment between client’s operations
  • Early premium allocations
  • Reduced rework, minimise cover gaps

Claims First

After coverage for a large property loss is confirmed we advance up to 50% of the agreed loss estimate within 7 days.

  • Huge benefits for clients suffering hurricane losses
  • AIG Claims on site in Caribbean leveraging local suppliers getting clients back on their feet

Learn more


Brexit-Ready! Pan European Coverage Removes Uncertainty from Multinational Programmes

To share paste this link into your emails

Our UK Property Leaders - dedicated to help

Rasmus Nygard

Head of UK Property
+44 (0)75 6338 3094
Rasmus.Nygard@aig.com

Hilary Flynn

UK Middle Market
+44 (0)79 2933 4489
Hilary.Flynn@aig.com

John Kelly

Claims Major Loss
+44 (0)20 7954 8761
John.kelly@aig.com

Mitesh Patel

UK Property Business Manager
+44 (0)77 1015 3481
Mitesh.Patel@aig.com

Tim Harris

London Wholesale
International
+44 (0)77 1254 5449
Timothy.Harris1@aig.com

Kate Sutcliffe

UK Major Accounts
+44 (0)7753 240478
+44 (0)20 7954 8464
katherine.sutcliffe@aig.com

Irfan Esa

Head of Property Regions
+44 (0)78 3731 0125
Irfan.Esa@aig.com

Download and Keep

How did we do?